_ECHOSEVEN is a heavy alternative metal rap group based in New Brunswick, Canada. After a tentative start in 2016 as a music project of drummer Allon McCall and guitarist Justin Larracey. The guys got serious about their music in 2019 and began recruiting more members to form a legitimate band. By early this year, _ECHOSEVEN’s lineup was complete, and in addition to McCall and Larracey, now includes Stefanie Roy (Lead Vocals/Guitar), Dylan Osmond (Guitar) and Mike Brooks (Bass). _ECHOSEVEN has managed to release 3 singles in 2020: “Everything” , “Gunnin” and “I Am The Tree” on Bandcamp and all other digital platforms. As well as 3 lyric videos and their first official music video for ” I Am The Tree”

Band/Artist Details

Band Introduction


Main Contact:

Allon McCall
(506) 962-0158

Video Link




Additional Images:

(if any)

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.